Testimonials & Reviews

John H. Hartman, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Restorative Dentist located in Indianapolis, IN

20 total reviews

Dr. John H. Hartman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Hartman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily J.
Submitted 02/19/21
Good service
Mark M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very professional and efficient. Safe experience.
DanicaM. M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great!
Laura V.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great dentist!! Dr. Hartman really cares about his patients and makes sure there is no major discomfort during procedures.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Hartman and his staff are great! I no longer dread going to the dentist!
Doug F.
Submitted 06/04/20
John has been my dentist for over 10 years and I have always had excellent results. The whole team has been very understanding and caring and I would strongly recommend them to anyone!
Caroline H.
Submitted 05/29/20
I have been seeing Dr. Hartman my whole life. He is patient with my questions. I am very happy with my smile! The hygienists are great too.
Caitlin G.
Submitted 05/28/20
I have been going to Dr. Hartman as my dentist for as long as I can remember! Even as a young kid, he made me feel safe and comfortable. And that has continued as an adult. I feel confident in the care he provides. On top of that, each hygienist makes me feel cared for and valued as a patient. I feel lucky to be a patient of Dr. Hartman’s and have no reservations about recommending him to everyone I know and love.
Wendy H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Hartman and his team are incredible! They are thorough, gentle and wonderful from start to finish. Our family receives top notch dental care twice a year. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you!
Abbey G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Hartman and his staff are amazing! Everyone is always very accommodating and welcoming. Highly recommend.
Amy H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great place to take your family! Wonderful staff! They take great care of our dental health!
Abbey R.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Hartman has kept my mouth healthy for my entire life. He and his entire dental team are professional and provide quality care, they are knowledgeable and trustworthy. They are like family to me!
Kathy B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Hartman has been our family dentist for 14 years. When I am at the office, I feel like I am with trusted family. Dr. Hartman is knowledgeable and thorough. His staff is professional, yet friendly and fun.
Linda D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Hartman is very thorough and gentle. His entire staff is very friendly and professional. If you’re looking for a great dentist, this the office for you.
Dawn C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Hartman and his staff consistently provide my family with the most professional and relaxed care in a friendly and welcoming office. From the moment you walk in the door to the time you exit, they make you feel like a part of their family through their personalized care. The Zoom in-office bleaching gave me immediate and amazing results with less hassle. I just sat and watched television while my teeth were becoming more vibrant. I will continue to refer my friends and family to Dr. Hartman as I feel him and his team have my best interest in mind at all times.
L H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Always have such a pleasant experience at Carmel Smiles! Amazing dentist and staff. Very professional. Highly recommend.
Patrick H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Always fast and friendly, great service and a great dentist!
Gary T.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Hartman and his staff make going to the Dentist like visiting family. They treat you right and take great care of my teeth. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Marlene B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Hartman and his staff are very compassionate and professional. I appreciate their ability to put me at ease and get my dental work done quickly.
Alexis S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Amazing! Everyone there is very nice & the environment is very comfortable. My mouth feels great & clean every time I leave!